Executive Committee

 President (2022-2023)
 Shawn Galin, PhD
 University of Alabama at               Birmingham School of Medicine
 Birmingham, AL, USA

Past President (2022)
Robert MacAulay, MMHPE, CHSE
UC San Diego School of Medicine
La Jolla, CA, USA


 VP for Operations (2022-2023) 
enise LaMarra, MS, CHSE
 SP Management System
 Perelman School of Medicine at the   University of Pennsylvania 
 Philadelphia, PA, USA

 VP for Finance (2021-2022)
 Margaret Liu, PhD, MBA
 University of Michigan School of   Dentistry
 Ann Arbor, MI, USA


Board of Directors

   Conference Committee 
   Jennifer L. Owens, MAed
   George Washington University           School of Medicine
   and Health Sciences

                               Washington, DC, USA


 Curriculum Development 
 & Advancement   Committee (2021-2022)
 Amber Snyder, Ed.D
 University of Pittsburgh   School   of Social Work
 Manheim, PA, USA


 Online Learning Resources   Committee (2022-2023)
 Julie Mack
 University of Kansas School of   Medicine
 Kansas City, KS, USA

 Grants and Research   Committee (2022-2023)
 Jacqueline R. Klevan
 Thomas Jefferson University,   RCS Center Philadelphia, PA,   USA


Member Liaison (2021-2022)
Cory Krebsbach, BFA, CHSE
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
North Chicago, IL, USA

 Member Liaison (2022-2023)
 David Li Li, , MD, PhD, CHSE,   FSSH
 Guangzhou First People’s Hospital,
 South China University
 of Technology, Guangdong, China


 International Committee 
 Dr. Tanya Tierney 
 Lee Kong Chian School of   Medicine Nanyang
 Technological University,

  Membership Committee 
  Regina Stokes Offodile, MD,      MMHC, MHPE, MSPH, CHSE
  Pamela C. Williams MD Center
  for Medical Simulation and                                             Clinical Skills Meharry                                                       Medical College


 Communications & Connections   Committee 

 Kerensa Peterson, MFA, MS
 University of California Riverside 
 Chicago, IL, USA  

 Standards of Practice
 Committee (2022-2023) 
 Karen Lewis, PhD
 George Washington University School   of Medicine
 Washington, DC, USA

  Modules Ad-Hoc Committee
  Erin Siebers, MS
  Maine Health
  Portland, ME, USA

  Equity Diversity Inclusion &        Social Justice Ad-Hoc Committee
  Martina Plag, MHCI
  Perelman School of Medicine
  Philadelphia, PA, USA                                                        Email